I’ve Moved. I’m a Freak.

Y’all are gonna’ KILL me……

I’m moving domains. Again.

It’s all good. Except for the feeds and blogrolls (cringe). Sorry. Again.

But we’re movin’ on UP.

Grab a box and click here. I’m moving to www.shejusthadtosayit.com

I’ve finally got my own piece of the pie!

2 Responses to “I’ve Moved. I’m a Freak.”


  1. 1 Headless Mom April 29, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    It’s my fault, I know. I broke you and now you’re trying to ditch me!

  2. 2 Aimee April 30, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    What about the button? Is there new html code for it?

    I love your site. Thanks for ALWAYS making me laugh.


Leave a Reply

MY BLOG HAS MOVED

As of April 29, 2008 my blog is being hosted on my own domain at:

www.shejusthadtosayit.com

Please join me there!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

