I’ve Just Got to Say It Saturday

I’m taking this opportunity to share a little sweet bloggy love. Link love, that is. Because, that’s what it’s all about, right?

Favorite bloggy reads this week:

Pixie has a new “ex” – And I Thought I Was the Drama Queen. Well done, girl.

Take 90 West disturbed me with her rabbit story. I gasped. Her first foray into Abercrombie & Fitch made me laugh out loud.

Another shout-out to my design team, See My Designs by Shauna and DCR Designs.

Jenni from One Thing has new digs. I’m still waiting for my margarita. Take a number. (Ooh – this just in!! Jenni WON my giveaway! I had to award two runner-ups for two entries that did not win, but should have. Prizes are on their way. And I’m in counseling for it.)

Chinese Take-Away is on the scene. Lanxi won my blog makeover giveaway, and I LOVE how it turned out!

Can’t wait to see what y’all come up with next week! Bring it!

1 Response to “I’ve Just Got to Say It Saturday”


  1. 1 that girl April 27, 2008 at 4:57 am

    Oh, I’m bringin’ it alright. As soon as I remember where I put it…


Leave a Reply

MY BLOG HAS MOVED

As of April 29, 2008 my blog is being hosted on my own domain at:

www.shejusthadtosayit.com

Please join me there!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

